EMAIL LIST

"localized" people (who will stay till June):
Pereira, Rodrigo: rpereira@kitp.ucsb.edu
Burnell, Fiona: fburnell@princeton.edu
Levchenko, Alex: alevchen@kitp.ucsb.edu
Lee, SungBin: sungbin@physics.ucsb.edu
Karzig, Torsten: Torsten.karzig@fu-berlin.de
Ding, Wenxinwenxinding@gmail.com
Schnyder, Andreas: schnyder@kitp.ucsb.edu
Stoudenmire, Miles: miles@physics.ucsb.edu
Chen,Gang: chggst@gmail.com

"delocalized" people:
Zarea, Mehdi: zareaahm@ohio.edu
Zhou, Qi: qzhou@mps.ohio-state.edu
Anton Akhmerov akhmerov@ilorentz.org (here 8-26 March)

ACTIVITIES:

Time: 3:30pm, Every Wednesday.




HISTORY

March 4, 2009
Alex Levchenko, "Various aspects of Coulomb drag"

March 11, 2009
Cold Atoms in Optical Lattices
Qi Zhou

March 25, 2009
Fiona Burnell. "Pnictide superconductors"


April 3, 2009 (FRIDAY, 3:30)
Javi Sabio. "Non-equilibrium dynamics of isolated quantum many-body systems"


SOCIAL ACTIVITIES


There are usually things going on in the weekends. Ask somebody at office 1115, where usually things are "cooked" (Fiona, Alex, Javi,...)